GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/26/2020 04:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 02:12 PM CT.

  2008 Chevrolet Silverado HD crew cab 4×4 truck, 6.0L V8 OHV 16V (Asset# 560575). Operable. Gas, 8 cylinders, AT, Good Battery, engine needs repairs, AM FM radio, PB, receiver- hitch, spare tire, AC, PW, PS, PL, fair paint condition, needs tires, has excess roof damage due to removal of installed antenna, roof holes have been sealed, equivalent damage to headliner. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information and appointment to remove contact David_Littmann@fws.gov. Proceeds to be retained by FWS Region 2. 140F0202190001

08/26/2020 04:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 02:02 PM CT.

  2008 Ford F-150 (Asset # 574295), 5.4L V8 SOHC 24V FFV, gas, AT, vehicle has scratches, dents, faded paint, and cracks in the windshield; driver side rear quarter panel has a large dent with a bent bumper. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information and appointment to remove contact steven_rimer@fws.gov. Proceeds to be retained by FWS Region 4. 140F0402190001

08/26/2020 02:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 12:10 PM CT.

  2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500, 4×4 Pickup Truck; Power Steering, Cruise,Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Power Windows, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Tire Pressure Monitoring System, Tachometer, Trip Computer, AC, Heated Mirrors, Anti-Lock Brakes, Automatic Headlights, Adjustable Seats, Cloth Seats, Child Seat Anchors, Extended Cab, Topper, AM-FM Radio, CD, Clock, Manuals. Vehicle has damage to passenger side body, repairs have not been completed. Cruise control is not working. Tire pressure monitor system is not working properly. Rear passenger door will not open. Hail damage on hood and roof. Missing tire jack. Various minor scratches, dents, dings, are present on vehicle exterior body. Other deficiencies may not be listed. Visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Viewing by APPOINTMENT ONLY. (12639502260001) Usable 12639502260001

08/26/2020 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

  2009 Dodge Ram 2500, 4×4 Pickup Truck; Steering Wheel Controls, Power Steering, Cruise, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Power Windows, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Tire Pressure Monitoring System, Tachometer, Trip Computer, AC, vanity Mirror-Light, Reading Lights,Anti-Lock Brakes, Automatic Headlights, Daytime Running Lights, Adjustable Seats, Cloth Seats, Split-Folding Seats, Pickup Bed Wide, Quad Cab, Topper, Key-less Entry, AM-FM Radio, CD, Clock, Manuals. New brakes and calipers 7-10-2020. Vehicle was in service and operable until put up for sale. Visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Viewing by APPOINTMENT ONLY. For viewing contact Dan McMurtry at 573-489-2531 (12639502250004) Usable 12639502250004

08/26/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 11:00 AM CT.