GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/26/2020 06:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:31 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 4 ea HP LaserJet Pro M402dn is usable. The following are broken: HP 2420dn, HP 6P and HP 4000. Usable/good condition. (86740102110030) 86740102110030

08/26/2020 06:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:27 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of HPLC 1100 Agilent Chromatography, Serial Number US8310454. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which consists of manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact GEORGE.SIPP@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7564M90202G001

08/26/2020 06:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 04:26 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of APC AR3100 Server, rack in good condition. Dimensions: Height 77 inches; Width 23.5 inches, Depth 42 inches. Year and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all phases of removal which includes manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JMAYNES@USGS.GOV and MBURGDORF@USGS.GOV. 1482VK01830001