Government Vehicle , Trucks , Motorcycles and Bicycles auctions


  • GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update September 24, 2021
    . 1997 CHEVROLET GMT-400 09/17/2021 03:11 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 01:11 PM CT. 1997 CHEVROLET GMT-400. 4×4 flat stake bed pickup truck with power lift. 5.7L V8 16V engine. Repairs are required, not limited to: scratches, dings, and required cleaning. ****Gas gauge is NOT working. Some remnants … […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update September 23, 2021
    . 2001 VOYAGER TRAILER 09/21/2021 12:24 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 10:24 AM CT. 2001 Voyager Trailer, SN: 4JVA01351WA006804. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Long Storage. SOLD AS IS. NO WARRANTY OFFERED OR IMPLIED. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is m […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update September 23, 2021
    . 2001 VOYAGER TRAILER 09/21/2021 12:24 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 10:24 AM CT. 2001 Voyager Trailer, SN: 4JVA01351WA006804. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Long Storage. SOLD AS IS. NO WARRANTY OFFERED OR IMPLIED. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is m […]
  • GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update September 22, 2021
    . 2010 FREIGHTLINER CASCADIA SLEEPER TRACTOR 09/22/2021 12:32 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 10:32 AM CT.   2010 FREIGHTLINER CASCADIA SLEEPER TRACTOR (HXYAAA1258T150 (2000B94742 (Tag X1024))) 2010 Freightliner Cascadia sleeper with approximately 616911 miles. Has a Detroit DD15 14.8L 6 cylinder engine w […]
  • GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update September 21, 2021
    . 1996 DODGE RAM 1500 09/21/2021 12:10 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 10:10 AM CT. 1996 Dodge 1500 1/2 ton 4×4 08cyl, pickup, Est mi: 70,936, VIN:3B7HF13YXTG133938. Repairs required including but not limited to needs a tune up, transmission could use some servicing, Air conditioning could use a … Conti […]
  • GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update September 17, 2021
    . 2016 CHEVROLET TAHOE 09/17/2021 03:01 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $12,500    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 01:01 PM CT.   2016 CHEVROLET TAHOE, (Internal: F728998) VIN: 1GNSKAKC9GR397110, 4-DOOR, 4X4, 5.3L, V8 Gasoline Engine with 6-speed Automatic Transmission. Estimate odometer reading: 19,525. GVWR: 7300 lbs. Repairs are required, no […]
  • GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update September 17, 2021
    . 1994 ARCTIC CAT BEARCAT SNOW MACHINE 09/17/2021 03:22 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 01:22 PM CT.   1994 Arctic Cat BEARCAT Snow machine. Repairs are required, not limited to: ***Item was running when taken out of service and has been sitting several years; Unknown overall condition and … Continue readi […]
  • GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update September 17, 2021
    . 2012 FORD F450 09/17/2021 01:00 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $22,000    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-24-2021 11:00 AM CT.   2012 FORD, F450, BLUE FUEL:BIODSL,08 CYL, TAG:G71-0856X, EST MI: 57800,VIN:1FD9W4HT9CED01204 THIS I A GSA FLEET VEHICLE AND MAY CONTAIN SCRTCHES, DENTS, DINGS & CHIPS. A SPECIAL ONE DAY ONLY INSPECTION WILL BE HELD … C […]
  • GSA Auctions GSA Fleet Trucks Update September 17, 2021
    . 2012 FORD F450 09/17/2021 01:00 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $22,000    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-24-2021 11:00 AM CT.   2012 FORD, F450, BLUE FUEL:BIODSL,08 CYL, TAG:G71-0856X, EST MI: 57800,VIN:1FD9W4HT9CED01204 THIS I A GSA FLEET VEHICLE AND MAY CONTAIN SCRTCHES, DENTS, DINGS & CHIPS. A SPECIAL ONE DAY ONLY INSPECTION WILL BE HELD … C […]
  • GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update September 17, 2021
    . 2002 BIG TEX TRAILERS 09/15/2021 04:01 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 02:01 PM CT. 2002 Big Tex Trailers, BC:C1389137, 20 ft, SN:C1389137. (70525312221160) Needs new tires; rust on tires and hitch; has been parked for several years 70525312221160GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing […]