Government Vehicle , Trucks , Motorcycles and Bicycles auctions


  • GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update April 10, 2021
    . UTILITY VEHICLE 04/10/2021 04:32 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 02:32 PM CT.   1994 Cushman utility vehicle, dump box, green, 2cyl, gas, model: Turf Truckster 898532, serial number: 1CUNH2228RL002499, estimated hours: 2599, (does not run, is weathered, tires are bad, parts are broken and missing, repair […]
  • GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update April 10, 2021
    . 2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 4X2 TRUCK 04/10/2021 12:51 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 10:51 AM CT.   2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 4×2 truck, VIN:1GCEC14Z25Z297612, Estimated mileage:84,540, 5.3L V8 OHV 16V FFV gasoline engine, Automatic Transmission, Tilt Steering, bed toolbox, center of seat damaged […]
  • GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update April 10, 2021
    . SIDE BY SIDE 04/10/2021 01:11 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 11:11 AM CT.   2008 Polaris Ranger, side by side, 6 X 6, green, 2cyl, gas, 700 twin cyl, dump box, serial number: 4XARF68A984401998, (hours unknown, does not run, has body damage, is rusted and weathered, tires … Continue reading "GSA Auc […]
  • GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update April 10, 2021
    . 2005 FORD MOTOR CO F350 04/09/2021 10:11 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2021 08:11 PM CT.   2005 Ford F-350 6.8L, 10 CYL, 4WD, 4X2 Rear Wheel Drive, MT. Truck was a heavily used work truck and is in fair condition, interior is heavily worn with tears and … Continue reading "GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractor […]
  • GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update April 10, 2021
    . 1998 INTERNATIONAL TRUCK 4800 04/09/2021 09:01 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2021 07:01 PM CT.   1998 International 4800 Utility Truck. Purchase includes Altec Boom, front and rear outriggers, air brakes, PTO. Vehicle has some rust issues, dents, and scratches. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of re […]
  • GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update April 9, 2021
    . 2004 FORD MOTOR CO F250 04/09/2021 05:42 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2021 03:42 PM CT.   2004 FORD SUPER DUTY F-250 SUPERCAB XL 4WD 2004 Ford Super Duty F-250 Supercab XL 4WD, 5.4 liter V-8 Gas, 63,336 Miles, Leer Fiberglass Cap, Towing Camper Package, Running Boards, Air … Continue reading "GSA Auc […]
  • GSA Auctions GSA Fleet Trucks Update April 9, 2021
    . 2015 FORD TRANSCON 04/07/2021 01:00 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $4,000    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2021 11:00 AM CT. 2015 FORD, TRANSCON, DARK BLUE, GAS,04 CYL, EST MI: 80312,VIN:NM0AE8F71F1219705. Damages may include but are not limited to dents, dings, paint chips, scratches, rust, body damage, cracked glass, interior seats torn/ ripp […]
  • GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update April 9, 2021
    . 2011 CHEVROLET G1300 04/07/2021 01:00 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $8,000    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2021 11:00 AM CT. 2011 CHEVROLET, G1300, DARK GREEN, ETHNOL, 08 CYL, EST MI: 41238, VIN:1GNSHCF49B1169953. Damages may include but are not limited to dents, dings, paint chips, scratches, rust, body damage, cracked glass, interior seats […]
  • GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update April 8, 2021
    . 2005 DODGE DURANGO 04/08/2021 01:21 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2021 11:21 AM CT.   2005 Dodge Durango 4X4: Mileage: 98,481; 08 cyl; VIN: 1D4HB48N45F562396. ***WARNING: This vehicle has a recall. The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving the recalls with the manufacturer. RECALL NOTICE: Thi […]
  • GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update April 8, 2021
    . 2002 FORD MOTOR CO F150 04/08/2021 01:11 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2021 11:11 AM CT.   2002 Ford F-150 4X4: Approximate mileage: 81,994; 08 cyl; VIN: 1FTPX18L92NB77926. The vehicle has the following issues: A/C, horn, odometer are inoperable. Body damage and rust, minor dents and scratches, dead … Co […]