Computer Equipment Auctions Summary


  • GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update September 22, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . PRINTERS, SCANNERS, MONITOR 09/22/2021 01:47 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 11:47 AM CT. Printers, Scanners, Monitor (367466125621055) Lot sale consisting of 7 printers, 2 scanners, and 2 monitor. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance wit […]
  • GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update September 22, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . COMPUTER MONITORS VARIOUS 09/22/2021 01:37 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 11:37 AM CT. Computer monitors (367466125221053) Lot sale consisting of 22 various monitors, lot sale. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466125221053 COMPUTER MO […]
  • GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update September 21, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . EST 10EA, CPU DELL OPTIPLEX 990 09/21/2021 12:37 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 10:37 AM CT. EST 10EA, DESKTOP COMPUTERS. MODEL:DELL OPTIPLEX 990 |MODEL YEAR: 2012. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED AND PARTS MAY BE MISSING. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STR […]
  • GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update September 21, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . COMPUTER PRINTERS LASER BLACK DELL B5460DN 09/20/2021 07:23 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 05:23 PM CT.   Eight, Dell B5460DN Black Laser Printers, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Barcodes for internal controls: CIS225960 CIS301310 CIS […]
  • GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update September 18, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . MISC. ELECTRONICS EQMT 09/17/2021 06:10 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 04:10 PM CT.   Misc. Electronics Eqmt: Consists of 1ea Cisco Network Switch WSC3560-48PS-S; 1ea Cisco Router 2801; 2ea Cisco Network Switch WS-C4510R+E. SOLD AS IS. Packing materials […]
  • GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update September 17, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . 2005 CISCO SWITCHES MODEL: C4506 (2EA) 09/17/2021 03:28 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 01:28 PM CT.   1 lot consisting of (2EA) 2005 Cisco Switches Model: C4506. Repairs are required, not limited to: ***Item has been sitting unplugged for multiple years […]
  • GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update September 16, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . COMPUTER MONITORS LCD HP VARIOUS TYPES 09/15/2021 06:30 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 04:30 PM CT. One lot consisting of 5 ea HP CPU Towers 8000 Elite 1 Apple all-in-one desktops, 1 ea IC Realtime digital video recorder, 8 ea laptop docking stations, 3 […]
  • GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update September 16, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . COMPUTER MONITORS AND EQUIPMENT 09/15/2021 05:40 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 03:40 PM CT. Computer Monitors and Equipment. (1) Cisco Catalyst 3750g Switch, (4) HP LaserJet P2055dn Printers, (1) Samsung SDP-6500DXA Document Camera. (7) Dell 19in LCD […]
  • GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update September 15, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . CONTROLLER-BASED WIRELESS ACCESS POINT 09/15/2021 05:04 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 03:04 PM CT.   Lot consisting of The Cisco Air-CAP37021-A-K9 Series; provides a dual band controller and combined capacity of up to 450 Mbps to meet the needs of grow […]
  • GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update September 15, 2021
    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . CISCO EQUIPMENT, 8 PALLETS NEW 09/15/2021 12:25 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 10:25 AM CT.   Cisco Equipment, 8 pallets new (HXYAAA1251FMOA) Lot sale consisting of eight pallets of Cisco equipment in new/like new/unused condition. Please refer to the […]