GSA Electronics Equipment Auction Summary


  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update December 4, 2021
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . GENERATOR 12/04/2021 02:56 PM EST CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 01:56 PM CT.   Generator (1 each), Groban, model: Twin I […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update December 4, 2021
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . 1968 GENERATOR 3KW 12/03/2021 07:27 PM EST CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:27 PM CT.   1968 Generator 3KW (1 EA) 60 her […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update December 3, 2021
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . GENERATOR ON TRAILER 12/03/2021 02:01 PM EST CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 01:01 PM CT.   Generator on trailer. Mfg: Fer […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update December 2, 2021
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . EMD 1500KW POWER PLANT (CONTROL ROOM SKID AND ENGI 12/02/2021 11:38 AM EST CURRENT BID: $20,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2021 10:38 AM CT […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update December 2, 2021
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . SMART UX80 CAMERA, 78X51 SMART WHITE BOARD, SMART 12/01/2021 06:17 PM EST CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 05:17 PM CT.   […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update December 1, 2021
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . TRAILERED 5K GENERATOR, DIESEL 12/01/2021 01:05 PM EST CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 12:05 PM CT.   One 2008 Fermont 5k […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update December 1, 2021
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . BOLOMETER, RF 12/01/2021 12:34 PM EST CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 11:34 AM CT. One Collins 478A-H75 RF Bolometer. In u […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update December 1, 2021
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . ELECTRONICS ASST. 12 EA. 11/24/2021 05:31 PM EST CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 04:31 PM CT.   One lot consisting of mult […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update November 30, 2021
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . VOLT TESTERS 11/29/2021 06:41 PM EST CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 05:41 PM CT. Volt Testers, 1 Lot: Mfr Megger, Includi […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update November 29, 2021
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . LIGHT FIXTURES 11/29/2021 04:28 PM EST CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 03:28 PM CT.   Lot consisting of Approximately 17 P […]