GSA Electronics Equipment Auction Summary


  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update September 21, 2021
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . GENERATOR, HONDA ES6500, 6.0 KVA 09/21/2021 12:34 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 10:34 AM CT. GENERATOR, HONDA ES6 […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update September 17, 2021
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . VARIOUS GENERATORS WITH VARIOUS SIZES (4 EA) 09/17/2021 03:25 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 01:25 PM CT.   1 lot […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update September 15, 2021
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . MULTIMETER, DIGITAL 09/15/2021 04:22 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 02:22 PM CT. One Digital Fluke John Multimeter […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update September 15, 2021
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . TEST SET,RADIO FREQU 09/15/2021 01:42 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 11:42 AM CT. Thruline Wattmeter, Bird Electro […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update September 13, 2021
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . LIBBY WELDING 5 KW DIESEL GENERATOR 09/13/2021 05:20 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 03:20 PM CT.   Libby Welding M […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update September 11, 2021
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . (1) LOT OF VARIOUS LAB EQUIPMENT 09/10/2021 07:54 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $400    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 05:54 PM CT.   (1) lot of variou […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update September 9, 2021
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . GENERATOR, 10KW 09/08/2021 06:44 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 04:44 PM CT. One ea 1985 Libby MEP003A 10KW genera […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update September 8, 2021
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . CXR TELECO TEST SET, TRANSMISSION 09/08/2021 03:26 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 01:26 PM CT. CXR Teleco Transmis […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update September 8, 2021
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . GENERATOR 09/07/2021 07:06 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 05:06 PM CT.   6 Ea. Generators. Make: Powerhorse. Model […]
  • GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update September 4, 2021
    Note: GSA Auctions is shut down due to the government shutdown. Bid closing dates will be extended based on the duration of the shutdown., (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); . GENERATORS 09/04/2021 01:53 PM EDT CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 11:53 AM CT.   Generators (1 lot) consisting of 1 each […]