GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/17/2019 05:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 03:19 PM CT.

  Drafting table – old yet usable; SOLD AS IS. 1630AP92100830

08/17/2019 05:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 03:09 PM CT.

  3 Drafting tables – old yet usable. Sold as a lot. 1630AP92100827

08/17/2019 04:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 02:59 PM CT.

  2 WHITEBOARDS; 6 foor by 3 foot marker boards. Both are pretty stained by permanent markers. SOLD AS A LOT 1630AP92110804

08/17/2019 04:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 02:58 PM CT.

  STORAGE BENCH WITH VISE; old yet usable. SOLD AS IS. 1630AP92100829

08/17/2019 04:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 02:56 PM CT.

  Bookcase 30″ wide x 23″ tall x 13.5″ deep; SOLD AS IS. 1482AF91820003

08/17/2019 04:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 02:48 PM CT.

  2 Stainless Steel medical cabinets used as display cabinets. SOLD AS A LOT 1630AP92140836

08/17/2019 04:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 02:46 PM CT.

  1 CHAIR WITH ARMS; SOLD AS IS. 1482AF91820001

08/17/2019 04:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 02:38 PM CT.

  1 Four Drawer File Cabinet; SOLD AS IS. 1630AP92140834

08/17/2019 04:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 02:36 PM CT.

  1 Lateral File; 1 hanging file sorter; SOLD AS IS. 1482AF91790004

08/17/2019 04:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 02:28 PM CT.

  1 Four Drawer File Cabinet; SOLD AS IS. 1630AP92140833

08/17/2019 04:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 02:26 PM CT.

  Map storage filing cabinet; SOLD AS IS. 1482AF91790003

08/17/2019 04:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 02:18 PM CT.

  8 metal stackable blueprint file cabinets, each unit is 4′ wide. 3′ deep, 16 tall with 5 drawers. SOLD AS A LOT 1630AP92110793

08/17/2019 04:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 02:16 PM CT.

  Safe File; SOLD AS IS. 1482AF91790001

08/17/2019 04:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 02:08 PM CT.

  STORAGE CABINET 48L x 24W x 24T With caster wheels *Contents not included* 1630AP92110422

08/17/2019 04:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 02:06 PM CT.

  Coat Rack with hangers; small desk lamp; SOLD AS IS. 1482AF91770003

08/17/2019 04:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 02:04 PM CT.