GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

05/26/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 12:01 PM CT.

  79ea ICS IMPROVE SHELTER. 47924601420020

05/26/2020 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

  Approximately 147ea STRAPPING: INDEPENDENT METAL STRAP CO. STRAPPING, STEEL, CRES. 200FT/RO 1/2″ X .020 STAINLESS STEEL. 47924601420014

05/26/2020 01:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 11:35 AM CT.

  3EA SPOTLIGHT: PHANTOM PRODUCTS INC. 47924601420021

05/26/2020 01:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 11:34 AM CT.

  1EA BATTERY CHARGER: PROFESSIONAL MARINER PROMATIC 21-3 ELITE SERIES 112386. 47924601420008

05/26/2020 01:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 11:24 AM CT.

  BATTERY CHARGER: GNB INDUSTRIAL POWER SCR 100 CHARGER, SCR100-40-750T1Z, 05A0213S. 47924601420007

05/26/2020 01:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 11:23 AM CT.

  FIBER OPTIC CABLE ASSEMBLIES AND HARNESS. 47924601420013

05/26/2020 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 11:22 AM CT.

  2EA FIBER OPTIC CABLES. 47924601420012

05/26/2020 01:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 11:06 AM CT.

  7EA DEPTH AND PRESSURE DIVER’S GAGE: C3D. 47924601420016

05/26/2020 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 10:44 AM CT.

  1EA MISCELLANEOUS MATERIALS HANDLING EQUIPMENT: WINCHES, HOISTS, CRANES, AND DERRICKS, CONDUCTIX WAMPFLER, 80 SERIES. 47924601420029

05/26/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  1ea Miscellaneous Distribution Equipment: Petroleum Production, WEN INDUSTRIES, INC, GAS BUGGY CAPACITY 120 GALLON, DIESEL COMBUSTIBLE. 47924601420028

05/26/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  1EA VE TORQUE CONVERTER: TCIAUTO.COM MAXIMUM DIESEL CONVERTERS. 47924601420030