GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update

.

08/17/2019 02:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 12:13 PM CT.

  This Report consist of: (1) Fast Anywhere Server, Indoor Unit, Model-002-12004-0001, (5) Channel Master, MOdel-029-12145-0003, (7)TACHYON REFLECTORS, Model- 0800-1366T (7)TACHYON REFLECTOR SUPPORT, Model-0800-2614,(14)TACHYON INDOOR UNITS, (2) Cable on reels, Manufacturer-Tachyon Inc. Technical Contact: Steve Preston (816) 926-3165 CRQ # 3507920 1232RL91890030

08/17/2019 02:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 12:12 PM CT.

  The VTC system has reached the end -of-life. The software that operates the system is obsolete and system is no longer eligible for warrranty. The teleconference system is CISCO C-20, serial#fian40e00044. Inspections are by appointments only. Please contact,MARK.RAMIREZ@USDA.GOV 123A759183UTX2

08/17/2019 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 12:02 PM CT.

  The VTC system has reached the end -of-life. The software that operates the system is obsolete and system is no longer eligible for warranty. The teleconference system is CISCO C-20, SERIAL#FIAN40E00044. Inspections are by appointments only. Please contact,Mark.Ramirez@usda.gov 123A759183UTX1

08/17/2019 01:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 11:52 AM CT.

  The VTC system has reached the end -of-life. The software that operates the system is obsolete and system is no longer eligible for warranty. The teleconference system is Cisco c-20 serial# FIAN40E00037. Inspections are by appointments only. Please contact,chad.evans@tx.usda.gov 123A759183CTX1

08/17/2019 01:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 11:42 AM CT.

  Asset ID – AG0003314247 – The VTC system has reached the end-of-life, the software that operates the system is obsolete and system is no longer eligible for warranty. 123A75917837SD

08/17/2019 01:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 11:32 AM CT.

  The VTC system has reached the end-of-life, the software that operates the system is obsolete and system is no longer eligible for warranty. 123A75917836SD

08/17/2019 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2019 11:22 AM CT.

  The VTC system has reached the end-of-life, the software that operates the system is obsolete and system is no longer eligible for warranty. 123A75917835SD