GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update

.

05/25/2019 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2019 10:55 AM CT.

  ONE LARGE LOT OF APPROX. 350 AVAYA LUCENT TELEPHONES, MODELS VERY FROM 6416D+, 6408D+, 6424D+, 2420, 8411D, (4620 4EA UNUSED) 7940IP PHONE, 2500MM: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 89827190940001

05/25/2019 12:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2019 10:46 AM CT.

  VTC EQUIPMENT SET W/SPEAKERS, BRACKETS; This VTC is in working condition. SOLD AS IS. 12645S910102MO

05/25/2019 12:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2019 10:45 AM CT.

  1 LOT OF APPROX 38 PHONES; Office Phones Meridian Norstar Model M7310 22 Office Phones Nortel Reman Model NT8B20B 15 Office Phones Cisco Model SPA504G 1. SOLD AS IS. 1674GN9128WHHOU

05/25/2019 12:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2019 10:45 AM CT.

  2EA PARADYNE ACCULINK CSU/DSU 3160: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 89827190940005

05/25/2019 12:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2019 10:35 AM CT.

  ACTERNA COMMUNICATION ANALYZER TTC T-BERD 310: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 89827190940004

05/25/2019 12:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2019 10:25 AM CT.

  ACTERNA COMMUNICATION ANALYZER TTC T-BERD 224: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 89827190940003

05/25/2019 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2019 10:15 AM CT.

  ATT CARRIER PARADYNE COMPHERE 3000 SYSTEM COMES WITH 10EA PARADYNE 3161 CARDS; 2EA PARADYNE 3151 CARDS: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 89827190940002