GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

01/14/2021 11:13 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2021 10:13 AM CT.

Vacuum Cleaner: Mfr: Windsor, mdl: VSP 18. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. We cannot accommodate any exceptions. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only Michael.Brown2a6bfa@va.gov. Please email to schedule the pickup. No walk-ins are available. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. Buyer must go through a screening tent prior to being authorized to view or pick up an item. (ICN: 36040010060026, EE 26186) 36040010060026

01/14/2021 11:03 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2021 10:03 AM CT.

  4ea Vacuum Cleaners: Man: Windsor, mdl: VSP 18. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. We cannot accommodate any exceptions. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only Michael.Brown2a6bfa@va.gov. Please email to schedule the pickup. No walk-ins are available. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. Buyer must go through a screening tent prior to being authorized to view or pick up an item. (ICN: 36040003660025) 36040003660025