GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

08/24/2020 08:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 06:08 PM CT.

  Toilet Seats, 1 Lot: Mfr Beneke, unused, 12 each. 470E3602190480

08/24/2020 08:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 06:07 PM CT.

  Insulated Jugs, 1 Lot: Mfr Aircraft Products Company, Mdl 180-147, each jug holds over two quarts of liquid with removable liner and latched lid; some parts missing, power cords are not provided; dimensions 15 in. L x 7 in. W x 13 in. H. 470E3602230488

08/24/2020 08:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 06:06 PM CT.

  Plastic Funnels, 1 Lot: 8″, unused, 34 boxes of 12 ea per box. 470E3602190478

08/24/2020 06:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 04:39 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 10 unused T E-Tool cases. Contact Jermaine Tucker at 804-236-3665 for additional information. 47339K02110065R

08/24/2020 06:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 04:38 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 used stainless steel plate dispensing carts. COntact Jermaine Tucker at 804-236-3665 for additional information 47339K02110066R

08/21/2020 08:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 06:13 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of assorted sized Pants and Skirts. Estimated (2800) Pants, Blue, VF Solutions, 75 percent polyester, 25 percent wool. Estimated (70) Skirts, Blue, VF Image Wear INC., Uniform Solutions, 75 percent polyester,25 percent wool. Inspection is highly recommended, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70434501950003

08/21/2020 08:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 06:03 PM CT.

  1 Unimac industrial clothes washer, Model:UW35M2AU1, serial: 500842. Hauled in, in need of repair, missing parts. Picture may not reflect actual condition. Personal inspection recommended. Does not run. Unknown underlying issues may be present. Contact Kerry Boyle at 803-667-1062 for questions regarding equipment. SF120#243N720163SC19 AG0001610929. 1243N70163SC19

08/21/2020 07:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:58 PM CT.

  Technogym MDL M99030 ALVL Leg Curl exercise system. weight capacity of up to 250 lbs in 20 lb increments.BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866. email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160202170804B

08/21/2020 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: One (1) 35 Gallon yellow trashcan with attached black lid. Reported in like new condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 154669019570011

08/21/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:51 PM CT.