GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/12/2020 01:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 11:09 AM CT.

Philips BV PULSERA (367479021658001) Portable X-Ray C-Arm Philips with Monitor B W, Model: BV PULSERA, Serial Number: 105; 1EA Spacelab, Model: M-90369, was in working order when removed from service. No additional attachments are included. No hard drive(s) nor software is included. It is SOLD AS-IS. Items for Sale are USED and may contain DEFECTS not immediately detectable. Buyer to pay shipping and will make all arrangement and perform all work necessary, this includes but is not limited to packing, loading and transportation of the property. Thisfacility Does Not assist with removal. Please call before arrival @ (713) 791-1414 Ext 24002. 367479021658001

08/12/2020 01:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 11:08 AM CT.

Radiology Equipment (36742202122040 (EE21294, EE21293, EE21292, EE21291, EE21290, EE18651, EE13710 EE18439)) Lot sale consisting of: (5) DIAGNOSTIC BARCO MONITORS – MODEL # IS MDCG-5221; (1) HEWLETT PACKARD MONITOR FOR POWERSCRIBE; (1) DELL MONITOR AND KEYBOARD; (1) HP COPIER, COLOR; (1) PACS DOCUMENT SCANNER; (1) FUJI 5000 FUJIFILM MONITOR; (1) FUJI 5000 DATALOGIC GRYPHON HAND SCANNER; (1) FUJI 5000 HP PRODESK CP 600 G1 SFF(SN: 2UA61516XF); and MISC. ITEMS, CISCO DESK PHONES. ***WINNING BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL OF ALL EQUIPMENT. HOURS OF OPERATION ARE MONDAY TO FRIDAY FROM 8:00AM TO 4:00 PM (CST). PLEASE CONTACT FOR REMOVAL*** Hard drive(s) removed and not included with this sale. 36742202122040

08/12/2020 12:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 10:58 AM CT.

Hospital Beds (36742202112038 (EE19299, EE19278, EE19275, EE19293, EE19265, EE13171) Lot sale of eight beds. Seven )Joerns Ultracare and one Hill Ro Versacare VC155. (7)JOERNS BEDS – MODEL IS ULTRACARE; (7)MATTRESSES, BLUE IN COLOR; (7)MATTRESS PUMPS COMPRESSORS AND HEAD-BOARDS; (1) HILL ROM BED WITH MATTRESS WITH BUILT IN SCALE, THIS MODEL IS VERSACARE VC155. ***WINNING BIDDER IS RESPOSIBLE FOR REMOVAL OF ALL EQUIPMENT. HOURS OF OPERATION ARE MONDAY TO FRIDAY FROM 8:00AM TO 4:00 PM (CST). PLEASE CONTACT FOR REMOVAL*** 36742202112038

08/12/2020 12:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 10:48 AM CT.

Two Stretchers (36740402160003) Lot sale: One Each Stretcher Ferno 35-P Proflexx Gray Black; And One Each Stretcher Ferno Washington 26s Ambulance Were in working .order when removed from service. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740402160003

08/12/2020 12:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 10:38 AM CT.