GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

08/12/2020 01:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 11:30 AM CT.

1998 Utility Trailer 48′ Reefer, MDL: UNKN. VIN:1UYVS2484XU904706. The following deficiencies were identified by maintenance personnel as requiring service repairs: header and kingpin area contain excessive rust and corrosion DOT last completed in February 2020. Trailer mileage is approximately 33,369 (hubmeter). Mud flaps are in good condition. Good year tires 295 75R22.5. Carrier refrigerated unit is operable; however, it has a low battery. Unit can be trailered off site. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. VIRTUAL INSPECTION ONLY. BC: 1267781 (7074FS02170004A) 7074FS02170004A

08/12/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 11:20 AM CT.

1998 Utility Trailer 48′ Reefer, MDL: UNKN. VIN: 1UYVS2489XU984703. The following deficiencies were identified by maintenance personnel as requiring service repairs: Reefer unit is not operable, tires are dry rotted, air hose spring rusted, brake drums rusted, cross-members rusted, interior of trailer contains meat hanger tracks. DOT last completed in October 2019. Trailer mileage is approximately 15,776 (hub meter). Mud flaps are in good condition. Good year tires 295 75R22.5. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. VIRTUAL INSPECTION ONLY. BC: 1430000 (7074FS02170003A) 7074FS02170003A

08/12/2020 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 11:10 AM CT.

1999 Wabash National 53′ Reefer Trailer, MDL: RFCVHSA. VIN:1JJV532WXXL640128. The following deficiencies were identified by maintenance personnel as requiring service repairs: Carrier Reefer unit is not operable, tires are out of DOT, excess rust and corrosion are present on unit. DOT inspection completed in October 2019. Trailer mileage is approximately 29,689 (hub meter). Air bags are deteriorated. Mud flaps are in good condition. Good year tires 295 75R22.5 out of DOT. There is a scrape on the right side of the trailer. Repairs are required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. VIRTUAL INSPECTION ONLY. BC: 1131522 (7074FS02170001A) 7074FS02170001A

08/12/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 11:00 AM CT.

1998 Great Dane Pines Dry Van trailer, 53′ Trailer, MDL: 537BRSCV VIN:1PNV532B4WG304530. The following deficiencies were identified by maintenance personnel as requiring service repairs: excess rust and corrosion are present on trailer, rear door is damaged, Front view driver side dented. Last DOT inspection completed in June 2019. Trailer mileage is approximately 33,756 (hub meter). Spring suspension. Good year tires 295 75R22.5. Repairs are required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. VIRTUAL INSPECTION ONLY. BC: 1034948. (7074FS02160001A) 7074FS02160001A

08/12/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 10:02 AM CT.

John Deere F935 (36740402160002) John Deere F935 Lawn Tractor in scrap/salvage condition. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740402160002