GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/12/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 11:31 AM CT.

One Mitsubishi 72 in TV. MDL: WD 82837, SN: 105312, ten years old. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (1531F801990717) 1531F801990717

08/12/2020 01:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 11:13 AM CT.

Printers and Scanners (367466021620072) Lot sale consisting of 20 printers and 2 scanners, repairs required. Model: il200 (2) ea; Model: LaserJet 4 Plus (2) ea; Model: 6PXI (3) ea; Model: E352DN (2) ea; Model: B5460DN (4) ea; Model: SF-760P (1) ea; Model: 1320TN (1) ea; Model: 5928A (1) ea; Model: 5927A (1) ea; Model: LC510 (1) ea; Model: T650dtn (1) ea; and Model: ProxpressM3870FW (1) ea. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466021620072

08/12/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 11:12 AM CT.

IT Equipment (36742202132041) Lot sale consisting of: (2) HP PRODESK 600 SFF; (1) TOSHIBA AMERICA – TV DVD COMBO 19INCH MODEL#19CV100U; (2) HP MUSE SERVERS; (1) SONIC SYSTEM GENERATOR(SN: KS4012A00386; (2) NEC LCD11880SX-BK MONITORS HEAVY DUTY 1)PHILIPS 19INCH MONITOR LED(SN: 29598771; (26)DELL 9020 SFF WITH I3, I5 PROCESSORS; and (63)DELL MONITORS OF VARIOUS 17INCH, 19INCH, 22INCH MONITORS .***WINNING BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL OF ALL EQUIPMENT. HOURS OF OPERATION ARE MONDAY TO FRIDAY FROM 8:00AM TO 4:00 PM(CST). PLEASE CONTACT FOR REMOVAL*** Internal Control Numbers EE22206, EE22132, EE10845, EE10869, EE20907, EE20098, EE19950, EE20451, EE20368, EE19967, EE19990, EE19931, EE21025, EE19923, EE20001, EE21181, EE20861, EE20117, EE20427, EE20833, EE20973, EE20412, EE20444, EE20046, EE19926, EE20437, EE21172, EE19920, EE21170, EE19994, EE20957). (EE20168, EE14663, EE21080, EE15323, EE21062, EE14630, EE14562, EE23384, EE21664, EE20156, EE23521, EE18894, EE14816, EE13561, EE21546, EE23535, EE18940, EE15310, EE17987, EE21890, EE18001, EE18844, EE20173, EE18877, EE20516, EE18819, EE18924, EE23510, EE18874, EE18883, EE18823, EE18875, EE18849, EE18911, EE16038, EE14821, EE14796, EE18821, EE22948, EE20496, EE17923, EE18856, EE13682, EE14763, EE16188, EE13564, EE16574, EE14648, EE14717, EE18857, EE18796, EE21517, EE23387, EE23414, EE20573, EE21534, EE18855, EE16264, EE14679. 36742202132041

08/12/2020 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 10:34 AM CT.

  IT Equipment,5 pallets (HXYAAA0216FMO3) Lot sale of IT equipment occupying 5 pallets. Eight – Apple Mac Pro PC s two Xeon X5690 3.4 GHZ, 6Core, 16 GB; Seven – Apple IMAC BTO 5K Core i9, 3.6 GHZ, 32 GB; Seven – Dell Laptops; Six – Dell OptiPlex 790 DT Desktop; Nine – Dell OptiPlex 780 Intel Core 2 Duo 3.0 GHz 4 GB RAM 250; Six – Dell 790 Min Towers; Thirty – Dell OptiPlex 3020M Micro BTX Base; One – Dell 760 OptiPlex Desktop Basic Image; and Two boxes of Miscellaneous IT Equipment i.e. wires, desktop printers, monitors, key boards etc. Hard drives removed and computers have been sanitized. Limited forklift loading assistance available, must be pre-arranged with Eddie Decoste (214) 312-2241. Photo ID, insurance, and face covering required to enter facility. HXYAAA0216FMO3