GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

08/12/2020 01:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 11:42 AM CT.

Precor S3.45 Home Gym Multi Station. Repairs may be required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. Virtual inspection only. BC: R77932 (1531F801980002) 1531F801980002

08/12/2020 01:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 11:32 AM CT.

One Precor TRM 833 Treadmill. Repairs may be required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. Virtual inspection only. BC: R77931 (1531F801990001) 1531F801990001