GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

08/03/2020 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:11 PM CT.

  Telecommunications Carts, GlobalMed I850 Telecommunications Carts on wheels, (4 EA); Each cart has Dell 24 inch Monitors, (2 EA); Tandberg C40 Video teleconferencing Camera Head, (1 EA); ***Repairs required***; Packing and shipping is the responsibility of the purchaser. Pickups are form Monday to Friday, 0800-1500. Lot is located at out off-site warehouse, Hills Storage, 2626 NE 39th Avenue. Gainesville, FL 32609. -POC for scheduling pickup days and times will be Clarence Lang (Clarence.Lang@va.gov) and Leslie Avery (Leslie.Avery@va.gov)(Leslie.Avery@va.gov) GLOBALMED I8500 36422301910001

08/03/2020 07:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:07 PM CT.

  This lot consists of the following approximately (105) Extron Electronics RF readers kits, model# M250-0001, mfg. date: 2008; (3) Extron Electronics Medialink controllers, model# MLC 104 IP DV, part# 60-818-82, serial # A06HMBGER 19496, A06HMBP ER 19496, A069YGL ER 19496, mfg. date: 2008. Working when removed from service but parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Items must be removed within 10 working days of winning bid by appointment only. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CST, closed on weekends and holidays. 36570301630001

08/03/2020 07:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:06 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Toshiba DVD-VCR combo player, model# SD-V296-K-TU, serial# C21N09044U5101, mfg. date: 5-2012. Working when removed from service but parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Items must be removed within 10 working days of winning bid by appointment only. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CST, closed on weekends and holidays. 36570301640001

08/03/2020 07:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Cisco EX60 Teleconferencing Systems. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36511201702250