GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

08/03/2020 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  Fermont 5 kw generator set, diesel Mdl: MEP 802A. Serial number: FZ13843. Date of manufacture: September 2010. 5 kw. 60 hz. 8 total hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 26 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 17.3 amp. All fluids have been drained. Batteries are included. unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 50.6 long x 32 wide x 37 high. Approx. Weight: 800 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. **The winning bidder must complete the statement which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 473F6502020004

08/03/2020 07:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:26 PM CT.

  Fermont 10 kw generator set, diesel Mdl: MEP 803A. Serial number: FZ48281 Date of manufacture: January 2011. 10 kw. 60 hz. 486 total hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 104 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 34 amp. All fluids have been drained. Only one of the batteries is included. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 62 long x 32 wide x 37 high. Approx. Weight: 1,140 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. **The winning bidder must complete the statement which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 473F6502020003

08/03/2020 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  Fermont 15 kw diesel. Mdl: MEP 804A. Serial number: FZ57831. Date of manufacture: February 1998. 15 kw. 60 hz. 823 total hours. Can be wired: 120 208 volts, 3 phase, 60 hz and 52 amp or 240 416, 3 phase, 60 hz and 26 amp. Batteries are not included. All fluids have been drained. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 70 long x 36 wide x 55 high. Approx. Weight: 1,885 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. **The winning bidder must complete the statement which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 473F6501980001

08/03/2020 07:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:08 PM CT.