GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/03/2020 09:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:21 PM CT.

  1998 Ford Ranger Supercab (Internal: 12905B-0161-0003; PP2665265 280994) GVWR 4760, 6 cyl, 4×2-RWD, 4 spd AT w/OD, 4.0L, 6 ft bed, ABS Brakes, PS, Cruise Control, Dual Driver/Pass Airbags, Fabric Interior. Please see attached document for Open Recall-1. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Operable, Can be driven; Minor Scratches, Suspension Problems, Visual Blemishes; Working condition not guaranteed. 12905B01610003

08/03/2020 09:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:11 PM CT.

  2003 Dodge Ram 2500 Quad Cab (Internal: 12905B-0163-0001; PP2665459 302291) GVWR 8800, 8 cyl, 4×4, 4 spd AT w/OD, 5.7L, AC, ABS Brakes, PDL, Tilt Steering, Tow Pkg, Standard Bed, Automatic Wipers, Bed Liner, Captain Bucket Seats, Cargo Box Light. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: Operable, can be driven; Minor scratches; Working condition not guaranteed. 12905B01630001

08/03/2020 08:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:10 PM CT.

  2004 Chevrolet Silverado Extended Cab 4×4, White, 8 cylinders, Mileage: 127,690, Automatic Transmission, Diesel fuel ***Repairs required but not limited to: Truck will start and drive but not safe for highway. Front end alignment issues. Vibration at highway speeds*** 140F0401980001

08/03/2020 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  2009 Ford Escape Hybrid, 4 Cyl, 4 WD, Gray, Light Gray interior, VIN# 1FMCU49329KD10721, Est Mi: 67,536; ***Repairs required but not limited to: Interior stains, Used in Field on mining sites, Exterior scratches, dents, vehicle has been siting for a while may need a new battery***; ***Please be advised this vehicle has a recall***; ***The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer***; ***Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall*** 1431BZ0202LOF22

08/03/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  2011 Ford Escape 4 Door SUV, 4×4, (Blue), VIN: 1FMCU9DG8BKA63525, Est Mileage: 108011, Parts May Be Missing And Other Repairs May Be Required. **The Condition Of The Property Is Not Warranted. Vehicle May Contain Defects Not Immediately Detectable, Scratches, Dings On Passenger Door, *****Due To CoVid 19 Inspection Will Be By Photo Only Removal Is By Appointment Only 123A750203MD02

08/03/2020 07:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:50 PM CT.

  2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee, Gray, 6 Cyl, 4 Door, 4 WD, Light Gray interior, VIN#: 1C4RJFAG8DC611675, Est Mi: 70,214; ***Repairs required but not limited to: Interior stains, Used in Field on mining sites, Exterior scratches, dents, vehicle has been siting for a while may need a new battery***; ***Please be advised this vehicle has a recall***; ***The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer***; ***Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall*** 1431BZ0202LOF23

08/03/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:42 PM CT.