GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

08/03/2020 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:17 PM CT.

Assorted Metal Pipes, 1 Lot: assorted lengths up to 21 ft long, 24 total pipes. 89057001740022L

08/03/2020 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:16 PM CT.

Water Heating Elements, 1 Lot: Mfr Chromalox, 2 each. 89057001740022K

08/03/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of two 8-inch valves. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502050003