GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

08/03/2020 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:38 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Canon Model Microprinter 90 Microfiche Viewer Printer. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36511201702750

08/03/2020 07:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:37 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Sharp Electric Projector XR-32X (power cord or cables are not included) and (1) Sony camera with power cord, model# EVI-D100. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. ICN 365601019107091, 365601019107092 MULTI ITEMS

08/03/2020 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Sony digital cameras, model# DSC-W90 and DSC W902 (chargers are included). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Packing material for shipping and handling are not available. Property available for viewing and removal is by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. Repairs of property are not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. ICN 1931980169DE01, 1931980169DE02 MULTI ITEMS