GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/24/2020 01:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:13 AM CT.

Auto Traverse Rotational Vestibular Chair. Mfr: Spectrum Medical Inc, make: Micromedical Techno, mdl: System 2000, SN: 21110050. Also included in this lot is 1 OKN controller AMP, SN: OKNC0077, includes camera, system cables, power cords. Successful bidder is required to complete the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817401050001

06/24/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:12 AM CT.

Treatment Table. Mdl: ADAPTA AE-2. The table raises and lowers but the controller spring is missing. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911501222041

06/24/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:02 AM CT.

Hill Rom Total Care Bed. Repairs maybe required. Successful bidder is required to fill out the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700129KC73

06/24/2020 12:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:52 AM CT.

3 Hill Rom Versacare Beds. Repairs maybe required. Successful bidder is required to fill out the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700129KC72

06/24/2020 12:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:42 AM CT.

4 Hill Rom Total Care Beds. Repairs maybe required. Successful bidder is required to fill out the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700129KC71

06/24/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:32 AM CT.

Hill Rom Versacare Bed. Repairs maybe required. Successful bidder is required to fill out the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700129KC70

06/24/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:22 AM CT.

3 Glide Patient Transfer Mattress. Mdl: 3061. Successful bidder is required to fill out the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911001600068

06/24/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:21 AM CT.

Lot of Various Dressing and Medical Supplies. This lot includes the following: 20 each 29G half inch insulin syringe; 30 each calcium alginate dressing; 300 each monoject 10ml oral syringe; 20 each hypodermic safety needle; 3 boxes acticoart silver coated dressing; 3 each vinyl connecting tube; 75 each 25g X 1BD eclipse needle; 37 each bard 32oz leg bag; 17 each Hudson aerosol drainage system; and 81 each portex inner cannula 8mm ID. Successful bidder is required to fill out the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911001600067

06/24/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:11 AM CT.