GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/24/2020 05:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 03:02 PM CT.

2009 Jeep Patriot, PP3259889 351329, 4×4, Gold, 4-door. Features: Airbags, Air Conditioning, AM FM Radio, Cruise Control, Fabric Interior, Hub Caps, Intermittent Wipers, Keyless Entry, Manuals, Power Brakes, Power Locks, Power Steering, Power Windows, Rear Defrost, Tilt Steering. Condition: Minor Scratches, Tires in Operable Condition. (12905B01570003) Operable 12905B01570003

06/24/2020 04:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 02:52 PM CT.

2006 Ford F-350 XL, PP2669040 332332, Charcoal, Manual, Diesel, 4 Door, 4×4. Features: Airbags, Air-Conditioning, AM FM Radio, Anti-Lock Brakes, Cruise Control, Extended Cab, Fabric Interior, Intermittent Wipers, Power Brakes, Power Steering, Towing Package. Condition: Minor Dents, Engine parts and repairs required, Engine Smokes, Minor Scratches, Oil Leaks. Vehicle will need to be towed. (12905B01570001) Repairs needed 12905B01570001