GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

06/24/2020 01:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:29 AM CT.

Fellows Powershred Shredder. Mdl: C-480. Shredder is 10-15 years old. Non-cross cut. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 15911201420001

06/23/2020 05:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 03:21 PM CT.

HP Remanufactured Yellow Toner, HP Comp LJ 5500/5550, R-C9732A, 20 ea. (70744501361427) Usable 70744501361427