GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

06/24/2020 01:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:15 AM CT.

Manual Incubator CO2. Mfr: Sheldon Mfg, Make: VWR, mdl: 5025. Repairs maybe required. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700118KC64

06/23/2020 03:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 01:25 PM CT.

Thermotron Temperature Oven, Model:SE-2000-3-3, SN:40833. (703JEE01260115) Usable 703JEE01260115