GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

06/19/2020 08:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:32 PM CT.

  One lot of 1 Beckman Coulter Diagnostic Flow Cytometer, model FC500; Analyzer for blood cells with computer hard drive removed. The system is high throughput, flexible, powerful, and user friendly. Capable of performing multi-parameter flow cytometry analysis of singular cells, this flow cytometer can measure side scatter, forward scatter, and five fluorescent dyes. The Robustoptical system is combined with the Beckman Coulter FC500 s digital signal processing that maintains the stable alignment with a single beam path, keeping the linearity drift free. This adaptable instrument has a multi-platform loader that accommodates 12 x 75mm tubes and 24- to 96-well plates within the same flow cytometry system. Lot is sold as a whole item and will not be broken down apart. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 36424701602020D

06/19/2020 08:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:15 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site.*****Click on the below Intent Device statement link to fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit statement to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****.

06/19/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 2 Thermo Multi-Purpose Rotators, 1 VWR Digital 3D Rotator Waver , 1 Eppendorf Festwinkel Rotor, 1 Applied Biosystems Quantstudio 3D Digital Chip Loader, and 1 Power Supply. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-10-3-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time.*** 7543020143A065

06/19/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:21 PM CT.