GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

06/19/2020 08:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  2 generators: J.R. Hollingsworth, MEP002A SN:KZ17574 and KZ19069. Unknown working condition, parts may be missing. Trailers are NOT included. Must contact custodian in this listing. 1243N720049KY07 KY08 AG0001528609 AG0001528610. Repairs may be required. 1243N70049KY07

06/19/2020 07:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  1 Libby generator, 10KW, model:MEP003A, SN:RZ01685. Unknown working condition, parts may be missing. Must contact custodian prior to removal. 1243N720049KY06 AG0001528599. Repairs may be required. 1243N70049KY06

06/19/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 2 skids of light fixtures still in original boxes consisting of: (2) 4′ Lamp Strip light, model# CS4-232-EB8120; (8) Vertical Open Can Fixtures Housing, model# CFT832EB; (8) Trim cover for the CFT832EB, model# WTF802L; (10) Wall Mount bed light WAL4 1U1D32 EB8120 4PSW, model# DS24101FB404W00; (1) 2′ x 4′ Drywall frame kit, model# DF-24W-U; (1) 4′ 2 Lamp Strip Light, model# CS4-232-EB8120; (27) Monitor 4’3 sided lamp lens, model# SHLD; (1) 4′ 2 lamp surface mount with 3 sided white lens, model# W232EB8120; (15) PTRO423HSGEB1202PK BRD Light, model# 1224100FB920000. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up by Appointment only. 36544801210001

06/18/2020 03:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 01:08 PM CT.

Alcatel Parts for MDR 4000. This lot consists of the following unused, used, and refurbished parts: 4 each OUTPUT CONDITIONER P N 822-0356-002, 8 each RELAY INTERFACE CARD P N822-0348-001; OSCILLATOR P N 277-0631-110; 4 each OSCILLATOR P N 277-0642-070; 2 each OSCILLATOR P N 277-0642-100; 2 each OSCILLATOR P N 277-0642-090; OSCILLATOR P N 277-0631-140; 6 each Fault Alarm Interface Card P N 822-0350-001; 2 each DEMODULATOR P N 644-0173-003; 8 each Service Channel Muldem P N 644-00255-001; 2 each MODULATOR P N 822-0353-003; MODULATOR P N 822-0353-002; 2 each OSCILLATOR P N 277-0642-080; 3 each OSCILLATOR P N 277-0631-120 3; 5 each STATION CONTROL P N 644-0005-001; 3 each INPUT CONDITIONER P N 822-0355-003; OSCILLAT OR P N 277-0631-130; 2 each INPUT CONDITIONER P N 822-0355-001; 2 each INPUT CONDITIONER P N 822-0355-002; 3 each OUTPUT CONDITIONER P N 822-0356-003; 2 each DEMODULATOR P N, 822-0354-003; 2 each DOWN CONVERTER P N 644-0203-001; 3 each IF AMPLIFIER P N 622-8603-01; 4 each UP CONVERTER P N 622-8886-002; 3 each UP CONVERTER P N622-8886-001; 2 each OUTPUT CONDITIONER P N 822-0356-001; DEMODULATOR P N644-0173-001; MODULATOR P N 822-0353-001; 6 each CONTROLLER CARD P N 644-0082-003; 5 each Station Control Monitor P N 644-0005-001; 10 each DEMODULATOR 2XDS3, P N 644-0173-002; 8 each POWER AMPLIFIER PN 822-0185-001; 4 each POWER AMPLIFIER P N 822-0185-004. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89932300360002A