GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

06/19/2020 08:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:13 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) each Cisco Systems Inc. mobile video ammo cart I8500, model# GMDI8500PCD210SC40FF. It does not come with a computer. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Buyer will assume all shipping cost. Please notify at least 24 hours prior to pick up. 36521301250001