GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

11/06/2020 06:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SE. VIN: 2D4RN4DEXAR117732, Mileage: 72997. This vehicle is equipped with Anti-Lock Brakes, Tilt Steering, Fabric Interior, Power Windows, and Keyless Entry. Known Issues: rust, dents, scratches, and a tire sensor issue. Indicator has been replaced, but the light remains on. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. Prior to bidding, inspection of the vehicle is recommended. RECALL NOTICE: ******Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall*****. This vehicle has been identified as having an open recall (Manufacturer Recall Number: R03, NHTSA Recall Number: 14V-373). Please check the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at www.nhtsa.gov or www.safercar.gov for more information on recall campaigns. Bidder should contact a local dealer or manufacturer for information and resolution. 1404D803000001

11/06/2020 06:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 2002 Ford F450 4×4 Pickup Truck. VIN: 1FDXF47F62ED02263, Mileage: 57607. Truck is equipped with airbags, A/C, AM FM stereo, dual wheels, leather interior, manual transmission, power brakes, power steering, towing package, and a winch. There is rust damage, dents, scratches, visual tire blemishes, and the truck has had starting issues in the past (electrical mechanical). Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 1482AF02990001

11/06/2020 06:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  2002 Dodge Dakota 4X4 2-Door Pickup Truck, 3.9L V6 gas engine, automatic transmission, PB, PS, A/C and AM/FM radio. The brakes and suspension should be inspected prior operation. Repairs required but not limited to: Vehicle needs to be towed, needs new battery, the electronic 4X4 shift feature works intermittently, dents and rust throughout. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. Physical inspection before bidding is very highly recommended. Vehicle is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Please contact Steve Allison (207) 288-8765 or Peter Allen at (207) 288-8765, to schedule appointments. ***IMPORTANT***There is an open recall on this vehicle. Please visit the Safecar website at www.safercar.gov to find the recall information. 14120203000001

11/06/2020 06:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  2011 Chevrolet Tahoe 4X4 4-Door SUV. 8 cylinder gas engine, with 6-speed auto transmission, PB, PS, A/C and A/M FM CD, dual batteries, HD trailering package with trailer brake controller and wiring, aux oil and transmission coolers, Class IV draw bar receiver and a 3.42 rear axle ratio. Includes 6 remote FOBs and keys, skid plate package and spotlight. Repairs required but not limited to dents, and paint blemishes throughout. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. Physical inspection before bidding is very highly recommended. Vehicle is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Please contact Steve Allison (207) 288-8765 or Peter Allen at (207) 288-8765, to schedule appointments. ***IMPORTANT***There is an open recall on this vehicle. Please visit the Safecar website at www.safercar.gov to find the recall information. 14120203000002

11/06/2020 06:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:02 PM CT.