GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

11/06/2020 06:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approx. 20 boxes of nails. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0303040005

11/06/2020 06:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  Lot consist of (1) Tennant 800, Diesel Sweeper. Inspection of this property is encouraged. We will assist in loading. This unit has not run, parts may be missing. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A703000028

11/06/2020 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of a tire cage, a buoy and one large field shower unit of 12 individual showers. Property must be removed by 11/17/20. Bidder will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, and harnessing of property and all materials required to harness property. We do not have the staff and the equipment to load property. Display shelving is not part of the property available. Items seen in the background of the photo are not part of this lot. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. 4742F1030300181

11/06/2020 06:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  1989 Hardi BNL-50 3-point-hitch-mounted Agricultural Sprayer, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 140F0303000002