GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/06/2020 06:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 50 Hubbell exterior flood lights. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0303040014

11/06/2020 06:33 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 3 Powervar power supply units. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0303040007

11/06/2020 06:26 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:26 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Pioneer Air Compressor, model# 99901227 with over two gallon tank capacity and 116 psi maximum pressure. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36520802970004A

11/06/2020 06:25 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (12) Olympus Medical Cases. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36520803020006A

11/06/2020 06:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (23) metal carts on wheels with some extra parts. The majority having no brand name or serial numbers (18- medium metal rack carts, 3- larger, tall metal rack carts, 2- steel, grey duracoated shorter carts). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36561102652014

11/06/2020 06:07 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:07 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Nord rotary pump. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0303040009

11/06/2020 06:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 4 Cool-Tech refrigeration reclaimers. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0303040008

11/06/2020 06:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2020 05:04 PM CT.