GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/24/2020 12:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2020 10:33 AM CT.

  MISC COMPUTER ITEMS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 9 EACH DELL KEYBOARD DELL; 7 EACH DELL, MOUSE; 3 EACH LOGITECH MOUSE; 1 EACH TRACKMAN MARBLE FX MOUSE; 2 EACH VERTICLE MOUSE; ROLLER MOUSE PAD, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14840702270001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840702270001

10/24/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2020 10:32 AM CT.

  LAPTOP (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 5 EACH DELL, E6520, 2011, (NO HARD DRIVE OR HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN WIPED, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14830902390010) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14830902390010

10/24/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  LAPTOP (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 5 EACH DELL, E6520, 2011, (NO HARD DRIVE OR HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN WIPED, MISSING COMPONENTS, CONDITION POOR, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14830902390009) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14830902390009

10/24/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  COMPUTERS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 5 EACH DELL, OPTIPLEX 7010, 2014; 2 EACH LAPTOP, RUGGEDIZED, GETAC, S400, 2014; 1 EACH DELL, LATITUDE E7240, 2015; 3 EACH DELL, OPTIPLEX 9020, 2015; 1 EACH DELL, LATITUDE 5570, 2016; 1 EACH DELL, LATITUDE E6540, 2015; 1 EACH LAPTOP, LATITUDE E6520, 2011, (POWER CORDS NOT INCLUDED, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14820502310001) NOTE: NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14820502310001