GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/23/2020 09:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 07:30 PM CT.

  1985 Chevrolet 1.25 Ton Truck: VIN: 1GCGD34J5FF420589; 8 cylinders; approx. 41967 miles; 4 x 4; 2 door; pickup truck; red; diesel fuel; model: CD30903; 2 axles; AT; has electrical issues, will not start reliably; other repairs may be needed; contact Custodian Jeff Bumgarner at 828 757-5611 for appointment to inspect or pick up; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing; Standard Form 97 (SF 97), Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle will be mailed via USPS; SF 97 will allow the titling of the vehicle; the United States Postal Service (USPS) is currently experiencing a delay in mail delivery Nationwide; please expect longer than normal times for delivery. 1243N70226NC01

10/23/2020 09:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 07:20 PM CT.

  1966 General Products Division M49A2C: VIN: O4P19871052810455; 6 cylinders; approx. 24,779 miles; fuel: diesel; white; truck to be sold with 2 sirens; MFC #83818 and 82820; it is highly recommended that bidder physically inspect equipment before bidding; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections are by appointment only; buyers are responsible for loading; for appointments contact Edward Arnold at 601 540-3893 or edarnold@mfc.state.ms.gov; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing; Standard Form 97 (SF 97), Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle will be mailed via USPS; SF 97 will allow the titling of the vehicle; the United States Postal Service (USPS) is currently experiencing a delay in mail delivery Nationwide; please expect longer than normal times for delivery. 1243N70212MS01

10/23/2020 09:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 07:10 PM CT.

  1987 AM General Cargo Truck: VIN: 87K2094104010751; 6 cylinders; approx. 17,356 miles; MT; model no: M35; cargo truck; white; fuel: diesel; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing; Standard Form 97 (SF 97), Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle will be mailed via USPS; SF 97 will allow the titling of the vehicle; the United States Postal Service (USPS) is currently experiencing a delay in mail delivery Nationwide; please expect longer than normal times for delivery. 1243N70217FL01