GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

10/24/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  2002 GULF STREAM TRAVEL TRAILER, WHITE, SIZE: 8 X 30, WAS USED FOR EMERGENCY OPERATIONS, (ONE MAIN SIDE OUT THAT SOMETIMES BINDS UP DURING OPERATION, ONE OF THE STOVE BURNERS IS INOPERABLE, CAMPER IS RODENT INFESTED, HAS MILDEW AND MOLD, BODY HAS HAIL DAMAGE, INTERIOR OF THE TRAILER HAS BEEN RED TAGGED FOR A SAFETY HAZARD, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14666102340002) NOTE: NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14666102340002

10/24/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  TRAILER (1 EACH), JEEP, 1/4 TON, MODEL: M416, (SOLD AS IS) (478773028100055) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773028100055

10/24/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  TRAILER (1 EACH), JEEP, 1/4 TON, MODEL: M416, (SOLD AS IS) (478773028100044) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773028100044

10/24/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2020 10:00 AM CT.

2015 POLARIS RANGER XP900 UTV W WINCH, Approximate miles 225, approximate hours 220, ENGINE IS BLOWN, 2 DOOR, 2 Seater, enclosed cab, utility bed, with winch, ENGINE IS BLOWN: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89870502660003