GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

10/23/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10,000    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a 2010 New Holland Tractor TV6070. Tractor needs significant transmission repairs. Only drives one direction. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 1482AF02870003

10/23/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a 2006 Layton 300 LTD Trailer. Serial Number: 1SE200P226F000855. This is a 24 feet bumper pull travel trailer. The floor is rotting and the bathroom is unusable. The trailer may be towed, however the tires may be dry rotted. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER OF THIS LOT WILL BE REQUIRED TO COMPLETE A STATEMENT OF INTENT IN ORDER TO PURCHASE THIS LOT. PAYMENT WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS FORM HAS BEEN RECEIVED. PLEASE COMPLETE THE FORM ATTACHED TO THE LISTING AND SEND IT TO ADRIAN.WILLIAMS@GSA.GOV. For more information please contact Seth Swafford at 662-836-3005 or seth_swafford@fws.gov. Asset: 574047 1475GY02810001

10/23/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Ford 550 tractor. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration during online auction functions, the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0302600172

10/23/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Mobile Air Unit. Tires are bad. It appears to be missing parts on the inside. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2028700624