GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/23/2020 08:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-26-2020 06:21 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One; Canon Image Runner; model: IR3235; serial number: DPZ00929; running condition good, but poor copy quality; has not been serviced for quite some time; a lot of toner ink all over the page; but copier runs; may just need some parts replaced; contact Betsy Bakelaar at 941 729-6804 for any questions; copier to be dissembled and removed by buyer; all items can be picked up immediately by appointment only; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 123A750266FL03

10/23/2020 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-26-2020 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One; Drafting Table; dimensions: 36″ d x 44″ h x 66″ w; contact Betsy Bakelaar at 941 729-6804 for any questions; drafting table to be dissembled and removed by buyer; all items can be picked up immediately by appointment only; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 123A750266FL02

10/23/2020 08:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (4) Double Door Credenzas. Size: 29 Inches H X 35 Inches W X 20 Inches. One Credenza is missing a shelf. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70434502600004

10/23/2020 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-26-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two; File Cabinets; One: gray; One; light gray; dimensions: 25″ d x 52.5″ h x 18″ w; contact Betsy Bakelaar at 941 729-6804 for any questions; file cabinets to be dissembled and removed by buyer; all items can be picked up immediately by appointment only; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 123A750266FL01

10/23/2020 07:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:47 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of office storage furniture, to include the following: (3) beige drawing printout storage boxes; (6) 5-drawer file cabinets with label slots and corner key (multiple colors); (4) wooden top 5-shelf units with doors that slide up to open (lockable, multiple colors, 4 feet high with metal legs); (3) wooden open shelving units with dividers installed (approximately 1×3 feet); and (1) set of upper cabinets (4 yellow cabinets with full open shelf underneath). Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516902752001, 69516902752002, 69516902752003, 69516902752004, 69516902754005 MULTI ITEMS

10/23/2020 07:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of office desks, to include the following: (1) wooden top and side corner desk with a 3-drawer beige metal storage (key is included); (5) wood top desks with a yellow painted bases (desks have 2 cabinets, a wood top keyboard shelf, 3 drawers on one side and 2 drawers on the other, and a pullout drawer with key in the center); (2) beige under desk drawers with keys (3-drawer and a 2-drawer); (1) countertop area with 4 bottom cabinets and 2 drawers (yellow with stainless steel strip); (1) standing desk mount (color: black); and (1) wood and metal Bretford TV stand with storage cabinet and lock. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516902751001, 69516902751002, 69516902751004, 69516902754002, 69516902754003, 69516902754004 MULTI ITEMS

10/23/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:21 PM CT.