GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

10/23/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a 2010 Fecon Mower BH085-099 PTO attachment. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 1482AF02870002

10/23/2020 07:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:07 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 2 lawn mowers. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0302870005