GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/22/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 05:12 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTER DESKTOP SYSTEMS – mfg DELL, Optiplex , mdl 990/T7500 – Three Desktops consisting, of two Optiplex 990’s and one T7500. All are older model’s but were in working condition when taken out of service. -used- 8982A902451192

10/22/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 10:21 AM CT.

Est. 21 Barcode Scanners: Mfr: Intermec. Consists of 7ea CK3, 1ea CN3, est. 13ea 751G. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 36041302820002) 36041302820002

10/22/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 10:11 AM CT.

Misc. Unused Computer Eqmt: Mfr: Dell. Consists of est 672ea micro stands, est 6,000ea HDMI to DVI cables, est 2,000ea keyboards, est 800ea USB power splitter, and est 1,200ea mice. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 36041302740017) 36041302740017