GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

10/22/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 05:14 PM CT.

VILLO VACUUM – 220 volt mdl villo -used- 153456025201620

10/22/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 05:13 PM CT.

GYM EQUIPMENT SEATED STEPPER – NUSTEP SEATED STEPPER. ITEM IS IN GOOD WORKING CONDITION WITH COSMETIC ISSUES. mfg NUSTEP mdl TRS-4000; -used- 893410024509018