GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

10/21/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $450    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:23 PM CT.

Red King MFG 6′ box grader, (1 EA); Ready to hook up and grade, works well just old. 14435202620001

10/21/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  Make: International. Model: 4400. Year: 2008. Miles: 2,214. 1,500 Gallon Capacity. Cranks with jump start. Overall operating condition is completely unknown. May have parts missing. No history of item is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA02880001G

10/21/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  Make: International. Model: 4400. Year: 2007. Miles: 3,130. 1,500 Gallon Capacity. Cranks with jump start. Overall operating condition is completely unknown. May have parts missing. No history of item is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA02880001F

10/21/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  Make: John Deere. Model: 650G. Hours: 2,625. Cranks with jump start. Does not go into gear. Overall operating condition is completely unknown. May have parts missing. No history of item is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA02880001E

10/21/2020 06:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:51 PM CT.

  Make: Ford. Model: 555D. Hours: 2,516. Cranks with jump start. Overall operating condition is completely unknown. May have parts missing. No history of item is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA02880001D

10/21/2020 05:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:11 PM CT.

  Agrimetal 4V TUFF VAC 5000 gas leaf and debris vacuum. Trailer mount. Serial number #17097. Some rust due to sitting outside. Manufacture date umknown. Buyer responsible for removal and shipping expenses. 36322602650001