GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

10/21/2020 09:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 07:15 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Elna 2004SP Sewing Machine (1 EA), Barcode 50081. 75720102660002

10/21/2020 08:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:10 PM CT.

Printer Cartridges, Toner cartridge, black, (3 EA); Lexmark cartridge, black laser, (3 EA); Photoconductor, series C734, (4 EA); Lexmark, Cyan, (3 EA); Lexmark, Magenta, (2 EA); Lexmark, Yellow laser, (3 EA); CLTK409s black, (5 EA); (6)CLTC409s Cyan, (6 EA); CLTM409s Magenta, (1 EA); CLTY409s-yellow, (5 EA); -unused-; ***The bidder hereby certifies that if awarded a contract under this invitation for bids, the bidder will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations, with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material hereby purchased. The bidder will hold the government harmless from any or all debts, liabilities, judgments, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased*** 36470002460065

10/21/2020 08:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:09 PM CT.

Mailing Shipping Management System, Mfg: Pitney Bowes Inc.,DM1000, (2 EA); ***Repairs Required***; ***Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling and loading, Ect. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday thru Friday 8AM to 4PM. POC Johnny Anthony or Everett Starling@ 334-272-4670 Ext 4522. Johnny.anthony@va.gov Everett.starling@va.gov Inspection is highly encouraged. The successful bidder must remove all items within the lot during the scheduled removal date and time. The successful bidder must bring proper vehicle, equipment and personnel to load and remove all property within Lot. No removal extensions will be granted unless agreed upon in writing by GSA and the Property Custodian. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 364105023700010

10/21/2020 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  2 each large cork board framed. (4574060268 001 5) 457406026800015