GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

10/21/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 trestles. Make: Caldwell. Model: H90S514X. New in crates. 5 ton capacity. Some parts may be missing on all items. Repairs may be required. Working condition of items is unknown. No history of items is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA02880001J

10/21/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  SCRAP MIXED BRASS/NICKEL AND STEEL CASINGS (36 BOXES). Once Fired. Total estimated weight with drums 16,690 lbs, Approximate weight of casings 15,718 lbs. NOTE: Calibers include but not limited to: 9MM, 38 Cal., 40 Cal., 45 Cal., 223 Cal., 357 Sig. ****There is approximate 90% Brass and 10% Nickel and Steel Please note: This property requires all bidders to submit a Statement Of Acknowledgement which is located under “Additional Documents” and must be emailed to GSAAuctions.Mid-Atlantic@gsa.gov by Wednesday October 28th 12:00 noon EST. Any Statement of Acknowledgements received after 12:00 noon October 28th will not be accepted and you will not be able to place your bids. 70434502940003

10/21/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:00 PM CT.

Police Service Belt Components; model: Monadnock PR-24 side handle baton holder, (2 EA); Safariland 6390 Beretta 92 Duty holster left hand, (1 EA); Safariland 6390 Beretta 92 Duty holster (RH), (10 EA); Blackhawk SERPA 04 Beretta 92 holster (RH), (1 EA); Bianchi 77L leather Beretta pancake holster (RH),(2 EA); Gould & Goodrich 803 leather Beretta 92 pancake holster(RH), (2 EA); Gould & Goodrich 733 leather Beretta 92 pancake holster(RH), (1 EA); Safariland 518 Beretta paddle holster(RH),(1 EA); Safariland 77 double magazine duty pouch. (11 EA); -unused- 36470002470067

10/21/2020 06:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:41 PM CT.

1 Each CODE-3 Light Bar, 46LONG X 12 WIDE 21TR. Good Condition. (477D360268 0023) 477D3602680023

10/21/2020 05:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:54 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 42 pieces of various furniture. This lot contains different types, manufacturers, models and quantities. Misc. Furniture#1: large gun safe. Mfr: Liberty Safes. Mdl: FR-45. Serial number: 204540. Safe is missing the locking dial. Small compatrments with most of the keys inside. Approx. Unit dimensions: 36 wide x 27.5 deep x 72 tall. Approx. Weight: 1,000 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Misc. Furniture #2: 4 high bar tables with metal base. Approx. Unit dimensions: 36 long x 36 wide x 43 tall. Approx. Weight: 120 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Misc. Furniture #3: 9 side chairs. Various colors and styles. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Misc. Furniture #4: approximately 28 stacking chairs. Various colors and styles. More matching chairs in this group. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm 473F6502790001

10/21/2020 05:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:38 PM CT.