GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

10/21/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:22 PM CT.

Husquvana Yard Tiller, (1 EA); -used-; This piece equipment was at end of life, but still usable. The successful bidder will be responsible for removing the equipment. Ensure you have a vehicle or trailer at least 3ft to upload supplies and equipment from the back doc. Lemon Hodges (Material Handler Supervisor) are POC for scheduling pickup dates. It expected that the entire lot will be removed on the pickup date. Mr. Lemon Hodges can be reached at (601)362-4471ext.53842 Scheduling is Monday thru Friday at 8am-330pm except weekend and federal holiday. 36440302342047

10/21/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:12 PM CT.

Lawn Equipment, Honda Lawn Mower, (1 EA); Trimmer, (1 EA); Blower, (1 EA); -used-; The successful bidder will be responsible for removing all equipment. Ensure you have a 3 FT. tall vehicle or trailer to upload items from the dock. The entire lot is expected to be removed on the scheduled pickup date. Scheduled pickup of supplies and equipment with Lemon Hodges, Material Handler Supervisor (601)362-4471 ext.53842.Scheduling hour are Monday thru Friday 8AM-330PM excluding Federal Holidays. 36440302342045