GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

10/21/2020 03:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 01:21 PM CT.

One lot of Various Gym Equipment. 1 ea: Seated Overhead Press Rack; 1 ea: Cable Abs Back Machine; 1 ea: Dip Stand; 1 ea: Dumbbell Rack; 1 ea: Stalmaster 4400 CL; 1 ea: Plate Load Neck Trainer; 1 ea: Plate Load Ab Machine; 1 ea: Leg Raise Stand; 1 ea: Pullup Dip Stand; 1 ea: Plate Tree; 1 ea: Plate Load Leg Press; 1 ea: Cable Fly Machine; 1 ea: Decline Bench Press Rack; 1 ea: Flat Bench Press Rack; 1 ea: Precor C964I Treadmill; 1 ea: GHD Stand; and 1 ea: Precor C846 Stationary Bike. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated with it. All items must be removed at one time. (1531F8026669699) 1531F8026669699

10/21/2020 03:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 01:19 PM CT.

One lot of Broken Mini-Fridges, 4 ea. Broken but possibly repairable. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated with it. (7074FS02550001C) 7074FS02550001C

10/21/2020 03:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 01:09 PM CT.

One lot of Microwaves, 8 ea. Broken but possibly repairable. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated with it. (7074FS02550001A) 7074FS02550001A