GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

10/21/2020 02:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:11 PM CT.

Canon Powershot G-12 camera, SN:292053004619. (70744502526500) May need repairs; no accessories 70744502526500

10/21/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:01 PM CT.

Canon A3100 camera, SN:062023029606. (70744502526498) May need repairs; no accessories 70744502526498