GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

10/21/2020 05:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:04 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 117 Miller Lifting rope fittings. MDL: C115. Unknown operating condition. A little rust. Approx. Unit dimensions: 12 long x6 wide x 3 tall. Approx. Weight: 8 lbs. Approx. Lot dimensions: 49 long x 42 wide x 28 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502810010

10/21/2020 05:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:03 PM CT.

  Crosby Group McKissick split nut block tackle. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 59 long x 28 wide x 9 tall. Approx. Weight: 810 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502810009

10/21/2020 05:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:01 PM CT.

  Caterpillar C-12 diesel engine Serial number: BCY00107. Date of manufacture: 2007. Unknown operating condition. All fluids have been drained. 515 horsepower and 384 kw at 2,200 rpm. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Approx. Lot dimensions: 67 long x 45 wide x 74 tall. Approx. Weight: unknown. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502820005

10/21/2020 05:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:00 PM CT.

  Leer truck cap. Mdl: unknown. Serial number: PA1995903. Unknown operating condition. Made of fiberglass and white in color. Approx. Unit dimensions: 100 long x 74 wide x 36 tall. Weight: unknown. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502820002

10/21/2020 02:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:26 PM CT.

Mowers And Toro UTV (367102025915201) Lot sale consisting of one Toro 07364 Utility Vehicle bought in 2004; one eXmark LZ30KC605 mower bought in 2006; and one eXmark LZX27KC606 mower bought in 2011. Condition if this equipment is unknown, were replaced and have been sitting. Inspection and/or removal is by appointment only during normal business hours Monday-Friday 8:00 am-3:30 pm. We will not help load. Custodian must be contacted by email Rebecca.taylor2@va.gov 367102025915201

10/21/2020 02:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:16 PM CT.

Surgical Instruments (367102025915202) Lot sale consisting of 5 boxes of misc Stryker core system 6 instruments, vaginal speculums, and ortho instruments. 367102025915202

10/21/2020 02:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:15 PM CT.

Temporary Grave Markers (36745502620001) Lot sale consisting of approx 1550 temporary grave markers in new/like new/unused condition. 36745502620001