GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

10/21/2020 05:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:02 PM CT.

  Boss snowplow blade. Mdl: RT3 straight. Unknown operating condition. Standard duty. 89 wide. Lights are attached to the plow. Made of steel and some rust is on the unit. Approx. Unit dimensions: 89 long x 40 wide x 49 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502820003

10/21/2020 02:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:15 PM CT.

2006 JLG Scissor Lift. Runs but needs battery. Machine located at secure facility. Inspection highly recommended. Contact Harvey Conner at 432-466-2300 ext 3312. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated with it. (1574C102820007) 1574C102820007

10/21/2020 02:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:05 PM CT.

1987 John Deere Back Hoe with tractor attachments. Runs but needs batteries. Has many hydraulic leaks and needs tires. Machine located at secure facility. Inspection highly recommended. Contact Harvey Conner at 432-466-2300 ext 3312. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated with it. (1574C102820005) 1574C102820005

10/21/2020 01:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 11:55 AM CT.

Case Fork Lift Kit. Does not run. Machine located at secure facility. Inspection highly recommended. Contact Harvey Conner at 432-466-2300 ext 3312. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated with it. (1574C102820003) 1574C102820003

10/21/2020 01:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 11:45 AM CT.

1985 Case MW24C Earth Loader. In repairable condition. Multiple electrical issues, brake issues, multiple hydraulic leaks, needs tires and batteries. Machine located at secure facility. Inspection highly recommended. No warranty will be given, machine offered as is. Contact Harvey Conner at 432-466-2300 ext 3312. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated with it. (1574C102820002) 1574C102820002