GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/21/2020 03:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 01:08 PM CT.

One lot of Office Furniture. Lot consists of 6 ea: 4-Drawer File Cabinets; 3 ea: Plastic 3 -Shelf Shelving Units; 1 ea: Metal 3 – Shelf Bookcase; and 2 ea: Metal 3 – Shelf Shelving Units. These items are located at 1500 Main Street, Baton Rouge LA 70802. Pickup is available Monday – Friday, 9am-2pm. A 24 hour notice and a Photo ID and Mask are REQUIRED to enter the premises. (7072FH0260J001) 7072FH0260J001

10/21/2020 03:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 01:07 PM CT.

One lot of Desks and Credenzas. Approximately 30 desks and credenzas. Some desks have glass tops – must take glass. 1 desk has a hutch. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated with it. (107521027920206) 107521027920206

10/21/2020 02:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:57 PM CT.

One lot of Stackable Conference Chairs, approx. 55. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated with it. (107521027920205) 107521027920205

10/21/2020 02:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:47 PM CT.

One lot of Various File Cabinets. 3 ea: Five Drawer File Cabinets; 3 ea: Two Drawer File Cabinets; 4 ea: Rolling File Cabinets. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated with it. (107521027920204) 107521027920204

10/21/2020 02:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:37 PM CT.

One lot of Work Tables, 4 ea. 2 ea: have Hutches. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated with it. (107521027920203) 107521027920203

10/21/2020 02:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:27 PM CT.

One lot of Rotating File Systems, 6 ea. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated with it. (107521027920202) 107521027920202

10/21/2020 02:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:23 PM CT.

Black faux leather couch and matching love seat. (7074P502620001) Very good condition 7074P502620001

10/21/2020 02:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:17 PM CT.

One lot of Office Side Chairs, approx. 70 chairs, not an exact count. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated with it. (107521027920201) 107521027920201