GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

10/21/2020 03:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 01:54 PM CT.

HP Laserjet P1505 printer, 7 ea, SN:VND3G4751, VND3G47507, VND3G47497, VND3G47519, VND3G66844, VND3G66839 and VND3G47550. (70712502530001J) Some need repairs 70712502530001J

10/21/2020 03:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 01:44 PM CT.

HP Laserjet 2055D printer, 2 ea, SN:CNB1C29389 and CNB1B29882. (70712502530001I) Usable 70712502530001I

10/21/2020 03:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 01:34 PM CT.

HP Laserjet 4000N printer, SN:DR04921. (70712502530001H) Usable 70712502530001H

10/21/2020 03:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 01:24 PM CT.

Dell 2335D printer, SN:KR-0MY662-72210-9B0-0065. (70712502530001G) Usable 70712502530001G

10/21/2020 03:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 01:20 PM CT.

One lot of Broken Paper Shredders, 4 ea. Broken but possibly repairable. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated with it. (7074FS02550001B) 7074FS02550001B

10/21/2020 03:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 01:14 PM CT.

HP Color Laserjet CP1215 printer, SN:CNBC92V007. (70712502530001F) Usable 70712502530001F

10/21/2020 03:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 01:04 PM CT.

HP Officejet Pro 8500A printer, SN:HK15LAZ. (70712502530001E) Usable 70712502530001E

10/21/2020 02:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:54 PM CT.

HP Laserjet 3005X printer, 2 ea; SN:JPJGJ05657 and JPJGJ04146. (70712502530001D) Repairs needed 70712502530001D

10/21/2020 02:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:44 PM CT.

HP Laserjet 3005 printer, 3 ea, SN:CNT1B04880, CNT1C01014 and CNT1C03529. (70712502530001C) Usable 70712502530001C

10/21/2020 02:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:34 PM CT.

HP Laserjet P2035HP printer, 5 ea, SN:CNB9K56137, CNB9K55243, CNB9K56148, CNB9K56138 and CNB9K56139. (70712502530001B) Usable 70712502530001B

10/21/2020 02:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:24 PM CT.

HP Laserjet P4015n printer, SN:CNDY366104. (70712502530001A) Usable 70712502530001A

10/21/2020 02:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:14 PM CT.

IT Equipment (367466028320110) Lot sale consisting of: 25ea CPU Monitor; 1ea Labeling Machine; 1ea Brother International Printer; and 1ea Power Supply Uninterruptable. Model: 1908FP (10) ea Model: 1908FP1 (3) ea Model: P190S (3) ea Model: 2209WA (1) ea Model: P2017H (1) ea Model: MB169 (1) ea Model: PRO 19IN P190S (1) ea Model: LCD2070NX (1) ea Model: 740b (1) ea Model: P2217H (1) ea Model: P2219H (1) ea Model: E207WFP (1) ea Model: SMT2200 (1) ea. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466028320110